The SESRA Endurance Series will consist of 3 6 hour exhibition races looking to found a points series in 2021.

Tuesdays starting in May, iRacing ARCA cars go short track hunting!

The SESRA Pro Series is the top tier of SESRA. The longest series with our best drivers on the biggest stage. The green flag drops July 9th!

The Top Flight Computers Series is the oldest series in SESRA’s stable and follows a similar format as the first ever SESRA Series!

Dirt racing has always been a part of SESRA but never a full series until 2020. The Troy-Bilt Dirt Late Model Series is how SESRA kicks off its racing season and this years champion was Dylan Neitzel out of Statesville, NC